Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Jan 27, 2020 - Jan 26, 2021    
TimeEvent
Monday, January 27, 2020
 8:00 AM-9:00 AM Power Yoga   
 9:00 AM-9:45 AM Bells & Bands Group Fitness   
 12:30 PM Ladies Golf Clinic   
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
 8:00 AM Santa Rosa Runners Fitness Meetup   
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
 9:00 AM-9:45 AM Bells & Bands Group Fitness   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Members' Night
All members receive 35% off food and beverage from 5:00-9:00 pm.
  
Friday, January 31, 2020
  Men's 9 Hole Shootout
Learn more and sign up in the golf shop or call 850.267.2229.
  
  Private Event, Terrace
The terrace at Vue on 30a will be closed for a private event.
  
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Members' Night
All members receive 35% off food and beverage from 5:00-9:00 pm.
  
Monday, February 03, 2020
 8:00 AM-9:00 AM Power Yoga   
 9:00 AM-9:45 AM Bells & Bands Group Fitness   
 12:30 PM Ladies Golf Clinic
Join us on the short game area for a ladies golf clinic covering short game chipping! $15 per person | Sign up in the golf shop
  
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
 8:00 AM Santa Rosa Runners Fitness Meetup   
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
 9:00 AM-9:45 AM Bells & Bands Group Fitness   
 3:00 PM-5:00 PM Monthly Book Club
Open to all members - Join us the first Wednesday of every month to discuss and exchange your favorite books!
  
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Members' Night
All members receive 35% off food and beverage from 5:00-9:00 pm.
  
Thursday, February 06, 2020
 9:00 AM LGA Golf & Luncheon
LGA golf outing with luncheon at Vue on 30a to follow play.
  
 5:30 PM Trivia Night   
Friday, February 07, 2020
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Members' Night
All members receive 35% off food and beverage from 5:00-9:00 pm.
  
Saturday, February 08, 2020
  Vue on 30a Closed
Vue on 30a will be closed due to a member event.
  
 5:30 PM Wine Dinner with Chef Isley   
Sunday, February 09, 2020
  Couples Championship   
  Private Event, Tea Fore Her   
  Vue on 30a Closed
Vue on 30a will be closed for a private event.
  
Monday, February 10, 2020
  Course Closure
The golf course and practice areas, to include the Short Game Area, will be closed all day for maintenance.
  
 8:00 AM-9:00 AM Power Yoga   
 9:00 AM-9:45 AM Bells & Bands Group Fitness   
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
 8:00 AM Santa Rosa Runners Fitness Meetup   
 2:00 PM Meet the Candidates Town Hall   
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
 9:00 AM-9:45 AM Bells & Bands Group Fitness   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Members' Night
All members receive 35% off food and beverage from 5:00-9:00 pm.
  
Thursday, February 13, 2020
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Sassy Sisters, Let's Play Cards   
Friday, February 14, 2020
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Valentine's Day Dinner   
Saturday, February 15, 2020
  Private Event, West Wing
The West Wing of Vue on 30a will be closed for a private event.
  
Monday, February 17, 2020
 8:00 AM-9:00 AM Power Yoga   
 9:00 AM-9:45 AM Bells & Bands Group Fitness   
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
 8:00 AM Santa Rosa Runners Fitness Meetup   
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
 9:00 AM-9:45 AM Bells & Bands Group Fitness   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Members' Night
All members receive 35% off food and beverage from 5:00-9:00 pm.
  
Thursday, February 20, 2020
 6:30 PM Sassy Sisters Evening with Emerald Coast Theatre Company   
Friday, February 21, 2020
  Private Event, West Wing
The West Wing of Vue on 30a will be closed for a private event.
  
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Members' Night
All members receive 35% off food and beverage from 5:00-9:00 pm.
  
Saturday, February 22, 2020
 12:00 AM Private Event, West Wing
The West Wing of Vue on 30a will be closed for a private event.
  
Monday, February 24, 2020
  Course Closure
The golf course and practice areas, to include the Short Game Area, will be closed all day for maintenance.
  
 8:00 AM-9:00 AM Power Yoga   
 9:00 AM-9:45 AM Bells & Bands Group Fitness   
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
 8:00 AM Santa Rosa Runners Fitness Meetup   
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  Ladies Ace of the Year
Learn more in the golf shop or call 850.267.2229.
  
 9:00 AM-9:45 AM Bells & Bands Group Fitness   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Members' Night
All members receive 35% off food and beverage from 5:00-9:00 pm.
  
Friday, February 28, 2020
  Can-Am Tournament
Learn more in the golf shop or call 850.267.2229.
  
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Members' Night
All members receive 35% off food and beverage from 5:00-9:00 pm.
  
Saturday, February 29, 2020
  Can-Am Tournament
Learn more in the golf shop or call 850.267.2229.
  
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Private Event, Vue on 30a Closed for Lunch
Vue on 30a will be closed for lunch from 11:00 am-2:00 pm due to a private event.
  
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
 11:30 AM-2:00 PM Aqua Fitness Season Kick-off Luncheon
More details and the opportunity to register coming soon!
  
 3:00 PM-5:00 PM Monthly Book Club
Open to all members - Join us the first Wednesday of every month to discuss and exchange your favorite books!
  
Thursday, March 05, 2020
 9:00 AM LGA Golf & Luncheon
LGA golf outing with luncheon at Vue on 30a to follow play.
  
 9:15 AM Sassy Sisters Alaqua Tour   
Saturday, March 07, 2020
  Men's & Ladies Senior Club Championships
More details coming soon!
  
Sunday, March 08, 2020
  Men's & Ladies Senior Club Championships
More details coming soon!
  
  Private Event, Terrace
The terrace at Vue on 30a will be closed due to a private event.
  
Monday, March 09, 2020
  Course Closure
The golf course and practice areas, to include the Short Game Area, will be closed all day for maintenance.
  
Thursday, March 12, 2020
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Sassy Sisters, Let's Play Cards
More details and the opportunity to register coming soon!
  
Saturday, March 14, 2020
  Private Event, West Wing
The West Wing at Vue on 30a will be closed for a private event.
  
Monday, March 16, 2020
 9:00 AM-11:45 AM Spring Junior Golf Clinics   
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
 9:00 AM-11:45 AM Spring Junior Golf Clinics   
Thursday, March 19, 2020
  South Bay Ladies Interclub
More details coming soon!
  
Saturday, March 21, 2020
  Member-Member Championship
More details coming soon!
  
  Private Event, Terrace
The terrace at Vue on 30a will be closed for a private event.
  
Sunday, March 22, 2020
  Member-Member Championship
More details coming soon!
  
Monday, March 23, 2020
  Course Closure
The golf course and practice areas, to include the Short Game Area, will be closed all day for maintenance.
  
Thursday, March 26, 2020
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Music on the Terrace   
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
  Ladies Member Guest Tournament
More details coming soon!
  
Thursday, April 02, 2020
  Ladies Member Guest Tournament
More details coming soon!
  
Monday, April 06, 2020
  Course Closure
The golf course and practice areas, to include the Short Game Area, will be closed all day for maintenance.
  
Thursday, April 09, 2020
  Food For Thought Charity Tournament
More details coming soon!
  
Saturday, April 11, 2020
  Easter Egg Hunt
More details coming soon!
  
Sunday, April 12, 2020
  Easter Brunch
More details coming soon!
  
Monday, April 20, 2020
  Course Closure
The golf course and practice areas, to include the Short Game Area, will be closed all day for maintenance.
  
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
  Men's Member Guest Tournament
More details coming soon!
  
Thursday, April 30, 2020
  Men's Member Guest Tournament
More details coming soon!
  
Friday, May 01, 2020
  Men's Member Guest Tournament
More details coming soon!
  
Saturday, May 02, 2020
  Men's Member Guest Tournament
More details coming soon!
  
Monday, May 04, 2020
  Course Closure
The golf course, short game area and putting green will be closed for aerification. The driving range will be open.
  
Tuesday, May 05, 2020
  Course Closure
The golf course, short game area and putting green will be closed for aerification. The driving range will be open.
  
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
  Course Closure
The golf course and all practice facilities will be closed for aerification.
  
Thursday, May 07, 2020
  Course Closure
The golf course and all practice facilities will be closed for aerification.
  
Sunday, May 10, 2020
  Mother's Day Brunch
More details coming soon!
  
Golf Course
850.267.2229
334 Golf Club Drive,
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
Vue On 30A
850.267.2305
4801 W. County Hwy 30A,
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
Beach Club Administrative Offices
850.267.1240