⊂title=
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Oct 18, 2019 - Oct 17, 2020    
TimeEvent
Friday, October 18, 2019
  Private Event, Terrace
The Vue on 30a Terrace will be closed for a private event.
  
 8:30 AM Military Golf Outing   
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Sunday, October 20, 2019
  Private Event, Terrace
The Vue on 30a Terrace will be closed for a private event.
  
 2:00 PM Couples 9-Hole   
Monday, October 21, 2019
  Course Closure
The golf course and practice areas, to include the Short Game Area, will be closed all day for maintenance.
  
 8:00 AM-9:00 AM Power Yoga
  
 8:30 AM-9:00 AM Aqua Jogging   
 9:00 AM-9:30 AM Water Weights & Bands   
 9:30 AM-10:00 AM Aqua Noodle & Nekdoodle   
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
 8:00 AM Santa Rosa Runners Fitness Meetup   
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM Aqua Jamz & Aqua Stations   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Members' Night
All members receive 35% off food and beverage each Wednesday night from 5:00-9:00 pm.
  
Thursday, October 24, 2019
  Vue on 30a Closed
Vue on 30a will be closed for lunch and dinner due to a member event.
  
 8:30 AM-9:00 AM Aqua Jogging   
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM Aqua Zumba   
 5:30 PM-10:00 PM Moonlight Wine & Dine On the Beach   
Friday, October 25, 2019
  Men's Challenge Cup Team Tournament   
  Private Event, Terrace
The Vue on 30a Terrace will be closed for a private event.
  
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Saturday, October 26, 2019
  Men's Challenge Cup Team Tournament   
Sunday, October 27, 2019
  Men's Challenge Cup Team Tournament   
Monday, October 28, 2019
 8:00 AM-9:00 AM Power Yoga
  
 8:30 AM-9:00 AM Aqua Jogging   
 9:00 AM-9:30 AM Water Weights & Bands   
 9:30 AM-10:00 AM Aqua Noodle & Nekdoodle   
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
 8:00 AM Santa Rosa Runners Fitness Meetup   
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM Aqua Jamz & Aqua Stations   
 10:45 AM Sassy Sisters Capt. Anderson Cruise   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Members' Night
All members receive 35% off food and beverage each Wednesday night from 5:00-9:00 pm.
  
Thursday, October 31, 2019
 8:30 AM-9:00 AM Aqua Jogging   
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM Aqua Zumba   
Friday, November 01, 2019
  Vue on 30a Closed
Vue on 30a will be closed for lunch and dinner due to a member event.
  
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM Aqua Aerobics   
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Welcome Fall Bonfire   
Saturday, November 02, 2019
 11:00 AM Welcome Fall Golf Event   
Monday, November 04, 2019
  Course Closure
The golf course and practice areas, to include the Short Game Area, will be closed all day for maintenance.
  
 8:00 AM-9:00 AM Power Yoga
  
 8:30 AM-9:00 AM Aqua Jogging   
 9:00 AM-9:30 AM Water Weights & Bands   
 9:30 AM-10:00 AM Aqua Noodle & Nekdoodle   
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
 8:00 AM Santa Rosa Runners Fitness Meetup   
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM Aqua Jamz & Aqua Stations   
 3:00 PM-5:00 PM Monthly Book Club
Open to all members - Join us the first Wednesday of every month to discuss and exchange your favorite books!
  
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Members' Night
All members receive 35% off food and beverage each Wednesday night from 5:00-9:00 pm.
  
Thursday, November 07, 2019
 8:30 AM-9:00 AM Aqua Jogging   
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM Aqua Zumba   
 9:00 AM LGA Golf & Luncheon
LGA golf outing with luncheon at Vue on 30a to follow play.
  
Friday, November 08, 2019
  Santa Rosa Football Classic   
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Saturday, November 09, 2019
  Santa Rosa Football Classic   
 8:00 AM Sassy Sisters Honoring Veterans at Topsail   
Sunday, November 10, 2019
  Santa Rosa Football Classic   
Monday, November 11, 2019
 8:00 AM-9:00 AM Power Yoga
  
 8:30 AM-9:00 AM Aqua Jogging   
 9:00 AM-9:30 AM Water Weights & Bands   
 9:30 AM-10:00 AM Aqua Noodle & Nekdoodle   
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
 8:00 AM Santa Rosa Runners Fitness Meetup   
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM Aqua Jamz & Aqua Stations   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Members' Night
All members receive 35% off food and beverage each Wednesday night from 5:00-9:00 pm.
  
Thursday, November 14, 2019
 8:30 AM-9:00 AM Aqua Jogging   
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM Aqua Zumba   
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Sassy Sisters, Let's Play Cards   
Friday, November 15, 2019
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM Aqua Aerobics   
 3:00 PM-5:00 PM LGA Sip & Learn   
Saturday, November 16, 2019
 9:00 AM-10:00 PM Private Event, West Wing
The West Wing of Vue on 30a will be closed for a private event.
  
Monday, November 18, 2019
  Course Closure
The golf course and practice areas, to include the Short Game Area, will be closed all day for maintenance.
  
 8:00 AM-9:00 AM Power Yoga
  
 8:30 AM-9:00 AM Aqua Jogging   
 9:00 AM-9:30 AM Water Weights & Bands   
 9:30 AM-10:00 AM Aqua Noodle & Nekdoodle   
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
 8:00 AM Santa Rosa Runners Fitness Meetup   
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM Aqua Jamz & Aqua Stations   
 11:00 AM Sassy Sisters Potluck on the Porch   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Members' Night
All members receive 35% off food and beverage each Wednesday night from 5:00-9:00 pm.
  
Thursday, November 21, 2019
 8:30 AM-9:00 AM Aqua Jogging   
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM Aqua Zumba   
Friday, November 22, 2019
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM Aqua Aerobics   
 4:30 PM Movie on the Range   
Saturday, November 23, 2019
  Private Event, Vue Closed
Vue on 30a will be closed for a private event.
  
Monday, November 25, 2019
 8:00 AM-9:00 AM Power Yoga
  
 8:30 AM-9:00 AM Aqua Jogging   
 9:00 AM-9:30 AM Water Weights & Bands   
 9:30 AM-10:00 AM Aqua Noodle & Nekdoodle   
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
 8:00 AM Santa Rosa Runners Fitness Meetup   
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM Aqua Jamz & Aqua Stations   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Members' Night
All members receive 35% off food and beverage each Wednesday night from 5:00-9:00 pm.
  
Thursday, November 28, 2019
 8:30 AM-9:00 AM Aqua Jogging   
 10:00 AM-2:30 PM Thanksgiving Brunch   
Friday, November 29, 2019
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM Aqua Aerobics   
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
  Vue on 30a Closed
Vue on 30a will be closed due to a member event.
  
 10:30 AM-2:00 PM Ladies Holiday Gala
More details coming soon!
  
 3:00 PM-5:00 PM Monthly Book Club
Open to all members - Join us the first Wednesday of every month to discuss and exchange your favorite books!
  
Thursday, December 05, 2019
 9:00 AM LGA Golf & Luncheon
LGA golf outing with luncheon at Vue on 30a to follow play.
  
Saturday, December 07, 2019
  Private Event, Vue Closed
Vue on 30a will be closed for a private event.
  
  Santa Scramble
More details to come.
  
Sunday, December 08, 2019
  Vue on 30a Closed
Vue on 30a will be closed due to a member event.
  
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM Members' Holiday Open House
More details coming soon!
  
Monday, December 09, 2019
  Course Closure
The golf course and practice areas, to include the Short Game Area, will be closed all day for maintenance.
  
Friday, December 13, 2019
  Sassy Sisters Holiday Home Tour & Tallahassee Day-Trip
More details and the opportunity to register are coming soon!
  
Monday, December 23, 2019
  Course Closure
The golf course and practice areas, to include the Short Game Area, will be closed all day for maintenance.
  
Sunday, December 29, 2019
 9:00 AM-10:00 PM Private Event, Terrace
The Terrace at Vue on 30a will be closed for a private event.
  
Monday, January 06, 2020
  Course Closure
The golf course and practice areas, to include the Short Game Area, will be closed all day for maintenance.
  
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Sassy Sisters Luncheon
More details and the opportunity to register coming soon!
  
Thursday, January 16, 2020
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Sassy Sisters, Let's Play Cards
More details and the opportunity to register coming soon!
  
Monday, January 20, 2020
  Course Closure
The golf course and practice areas, to include the Short Game Area, will be closed all day for maintenance.
  
Monday, February 10, 2020
  Course Closure
The golf course and practice areas, to include the Short Game Area, will be closed all day for maintenance.
  
Thursday, February 20, 2020
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Sassy Sisters, Let's Play Cards
More details and the opportunity to register coming soon!
  
Monday, February 24, 2020
  Course Closure
The golf course and practice areas, to include the Short Game Area, will be closed all day for maintenance.
  
Monday, March 09, 2020
  Course Closure
The golf course and practice areas, to include the Short Game Area, will be closed all day for maintenance.
  
Monday, March 23, 2020
  Course Closure
The golf course and practice areas, to include the Short Game Area, will be closed all day for maintenance.
  
Monday, April 06, 2020
  Course Closure
The golf course and practice areas, to include the Short Game Area, will be closed all day for maintenance.
  
Monday, April 20, 2020
  Course Closure
The golf course and practice areas, to include the Short Game Area, will be closed all day for maintenance.
  
Monday, May 04, 2020
  Course Closure
The golf course will be closed for aerification.
  
Tuesday, May 05, 2020
  Course Closure
The golf course will be closed for aerification.
  
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
  Course Closure
The golf course will be closed for aerification.
  
Thursday, May 07, 2020
  Course Closure
The golf course will be closed for aerification.
  
Golf Course
850.267.2229
334 Golf Club Drive,
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
Vue On 30A
850.267.2305
4801 W. County Hwy 30A,
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
Beach Club Administrative Offices
850.267.1240